Sigbjørn

Innovasjon/Ledelse/Gründer/Prosjektleder.

 Mobil: 93 23 23 80

E-post: sigbjorn@pallas.no

Geir

Daglig leder

Mobil: 93 23 23 84

E-post: geir@pallas.no

Jan-Erik

Eiendomsforvalter-Næring

Mobil: 93 23 23 81

E-post: jan@pallas.no

Lars

Teamleder Eiendomsdrift

Mobil: 93 23 23 86

E-post: lars@pallas.no

Svein

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Mobil: 93 23 23 82

E-post: svein@pallas.no

Camilla

Eiendomsforvalter – Næring/Prosjektansvarlig/HR ansvarlig

Mobil: 98 67 15 89

E-post: camilla@pallas.no

Sissel

Renholdsleder

Mobil: 48 99 82 15

 

Kasia

Eiendomsforvalter/Bolig/Administrasjon 

Mobil: 46761299

E-post: kasia@pallas.no

 

Ela

Kantineleder/Renholder

Mobil: 47 15 67 76

Merino

Tømrer

Mario

Teamleder/ Tømrer

Aimar

Tømrer

Pawel

Eiendomsdrift/Servicegruppe

Mobil: 45 41 88 54

Lars  

CNC operatør

Mobil: 959 26 684

E-post: lars.h@pallas.no

 

 

Mirek

Eiendomsdrift/Servicegruppe

Radek

Eiendomsdrift/Servicegruppe

Tiit

Tømrer