Skip to content

Welcome to Østre Skostredet 9

Skostredet is a great area, in the middle of the inner city. Beautiful old wooden houses, feeling of little “bydyll” and extremely nice people around us. Can we feel better?

Accordion Content

Here in Østre Skostredet 9 the Pallas family lives since 2005.

In 2017, we did a major renovation and expanded our own offices by building a new communal kitchen, and in addition a large office, floor and refreshed the walls in one of our favorite colors.

Thanks to our niche and knowledge of older properties, we ensue that our premises around are rented to enthusiastic people who will join us in building and developing Skostredet. We can also help when you need tips and advice or just talk about a new concept you are passionate about.

You are always warmly welcomed to check in if you make your way past. We of course offer a nice chat during a cup of coffee.

– Pallas Team

Our creative team is here to help.

Here you will find all employees at Pallas!

k_Sigbjorn

Sigbjørn

Innovation / Management / Entrepreneur / Project Manager
Mobile: 93 23 23 80
Email: sigbjorn@pallas.no

k_Sissel

Sissel

Property Management / Service Group
Mobile: 48 99 82 15
Email: sissel@pallas.no

til internet PAVELS

Pavels

Carpenter

k_Nicolai

Nicolai

Property Management / Service Group
Mobile: 45 55 93 15

k_Ela

Ela

Canteen Manager / Cleaner
Mobile: 47 15 67 76

k_Joanna

Joanna

Property Management / Service Group / Administration
Mobile: 95 10 76 70
Email: joanna@pallas.no

k_Merino

Merino

Carpenter

k_Lars-Ansatt

Lars

CNC Operator
Mobile: 95 92 66 84
Email: lars.h@pallas.no

LEE

Lee

Project Management
Mobile: 95 92 66 84
Email: lee@pallas.no

k_Jan-Erik

Jan-Erik

Property Manager - Industry
Mobile: 93 23 23 81
Email: jan@pallas.no

k_Lars

Lars

Team Manager Property Management
Mobile: 93 23 23 86
Email: lars@pallas.no

k_Robert

Robert

Carpenters
Mobile: 93 95 77 56

k_Kasia

Kasia

Property Manager - Housing and Business
Administration / Office Managment
Mobile: 46 76 12 99
Email: kasia@pallas.no

k_Mario

Mario

Team Leader / Carpenter
Mobile: 93 23 23 85

k_Pawel

Pawel

Property Management / Service Group
Mobile: 45 41 88 54

k_Aimar

Aimar

Carpenter

k_Camilla

Camilla

Property Manager - Business / Project Manager / HR Manager
Mobile: 93 23 23 82
Email: camilla@pallas.no

til internet AGNES

Agnes

Administration
Email: agnes@pallas.no

Contact us

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us via email